Foundation Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Balazs, JenniferDirector of Development, Corporations and Foundations518-262-3723balazsj@amc.edu
Ballerstein, GenevieveAssociate Director, Philanthropy Programs518-262-8377ballerg@amc.edu
Coyne, KamberAssistant Director, Database Operations518-262-8138coynek1@amc.edu
DiNoto, SandraExecutive Director, Albany Medical College, Alumni Association518-262-5034dinotos@amc.edu
Dumesnil, DianaDirector, Philanthropic Impact and Engagement518-264-4108dumesnd@amc.edu
Edson, LoganAssociate Director, Signature Events518-262-8890edsonl@amc.edu
Fitzgerald, PaigeAdministrative Coordinator, Development Operations and Signature Events518-262-3834fitzgep@amc.edu
Gaines, AlanAssociate Director, Children's Miracle Network518-264-6303gainesa1@amc.edu
Gibson, CaitlinDirector, Signature Events518-264-4865cooperc1@amc.edu
Hayden, CristinaDirector, Philanthropy Programs518-262-3722haydenc1@amc.edu
Hurley, HilaryDirector of Development518-262-3836hurleyh@amc.edu
Ingram, KlareDirector of Development518-264-7842ingramk@amc.edu
McGrath, LisaVice President, Institutional Advancement518-262-6835mcgratl@amc.edu
Musto, NicoleAnalyst, Development Operations518-264-4002muston1@amc.edu
O'Brien, LauraAssistant Vice President, Principal Gifts518-262-6835obrienl@amc.edu
Pipkin, JoanneDirector, Gift Planning518-262-8132pipkinj@amc.edu
Quirini, PaulAssociate Director, Alumni Association518-262-5867quirnp@amc.edu
Saba, RobAssistant Vice President, Grateful Families and Patients518-262-0897sabar@amc.edu
Schultz, KrisAdministrative Coordinator, Principal Gifts and Gift Planning518-262-4267schultk1@amc,edu
Spath, NicoleDirector of Development, Grateful Patients518-262-7845spathn@amc.edu
Wehner, SusanAdministrative Operations Specialist, Administrative Coordinator to Vice President518-262-8137wehners@amc.edu
Weiss, HillaryExecutive Director, Development Operations and Stewardship518-262-8634weissh@amc.edu
Young, VeronicaAssociate Director, Development Operations518-264-4798youngv1@amc.edu

Mailing Address

43 New Scotland Ave. 
MC-119
Albany, NY  12208

Physical Address

628 Madison Ave.

Albany, NY  12208