Foundation Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Balazs, JenniferDirector of Development, Corporations and Foundations518-262-3723balazsj@amc.edu
Ballerstein, GenevieveAssociate Director, Annual Programs518-262-8377ballerg@amc.edu
Beebe, DonnaAVP, Development518-264-7842beebed@amc.edu
Covington, JenniferFoundation Ops Manager/Assist to VP for Philanthropy & CDO518-262-8043covingj@amc.edu
Coyne, KamberApplication Analyst518-262-8138coynek1@amc.edu
DiNoto, SandraExecutive Director, Albany Medical College, Alumni Association518-262-5034dinotos@amc.edu
Dumesnil, DianaDirector, Philanthropic Impact and Engagement518-264-4108dumesnd@amc.edu
Edson, LoganAssociate Director, Signature Events518-262-8890edsonl@amc.edu
Fitzgerald, PaigeAdministrative Coordinator Planned Giving & Stewardship518-262-3834fitzgep@amc.edu
Gabak, PeterDirector of Gift Planning518-262-8132gabakp@amc.edu
Gaines, AlanAssociate Director of the Children's Miracle Network518-264-6303gainesa1@amc.edu
Gibson, CaitlinDirector, Signature Events518-264-4865cooperc1@amc.edu
Hayden, CristinaDirector, Philanthropy Programs518-262-3722Haydenc1@amc.edu
Hurley, HilaryDirector of Development518-262-3836hurleyh@amc.edu
McGrath, LisaAVP, Individual Giving518-262-6835mcgratl@amc.edu
O'Brien, LauraAVP, Gift Planning518-262-6835obrienl@amc.edu
Quirni, PaulAssociate Director of Alumni Association518-262-5867quirnp@amc.edu
Renaud, MollyDirector of Development for the Grateful Patient Programs518-262-7845renaudm1@amc.edu
Saba, RobDirector of Development, Grateful Families and Patients518-262-0897sabar@amc.edu
Stone, TimManager Database and Development Information Management518-262-9821stonet@amc.edu
Wehner, SusanAdministrative Coordinator, Leadership Gifts518-262-8137wehners@amc.edu
Weiss, HillaryExecutive Director, Development Operations and Stewardship518-262-8634weissh@amc.edu
Young, VeronicaAssistant Director, Development Operations518-264-4798youngv1@amc.edu

Mailing Address

43 New Scotland Avenue
MC-119
Albany, NY  12208

Physical Address

628 Madison Avenue
Albany, NY  12208